Live w/DJ
Bronzed
Playing:
OutKast - Hey Ya!
15
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Badge Guide: February Infobus Sessions

Difficulty (Easy)

Room Name: Ambassador Infobus Park
Room Owner: Public
Link: https://www.habbo.com/room/78236752

Written By: CheesyRyan / Graphics By: Anna.Marie97

February Infobus Schedule Timing:

February 24th: 7:00 PM EST / 12:00 AM GMT (25th Feb) / 11:00 AM AEDT (25th Feb)
February 25th: 12:00 AM EST / 5:00 AM GMT / 4:00 PM AEDT
February 26th: 2:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM GMT / 6:00 AM AEDT (27th Feb)
February 28th: 4:00 PM EST / 9:00 PM GMT / 8:00 AM AEDT (29th Feb)

Step 1

Wait patiently in the queue for your Infobus session to start.

Step 2

Enter the one-gate once it is rotated and step on the teleporter.

Step 3

Listen to the ambassador discuss this month’s topic.

Step 4

Enter the teleporter.

Step 5

Say start to begin the telephrase. Click on each question number to receive your question.

Step 6

You will be teleported out once you receive your badge.