Live w/DJ
Bronzed
Playing:
ABBA - Dancing Queen
22
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Badge Guide: January Infobus Sessions

Difficulty (Easy)

Room Name: Ambassador Infobus Park
Room Owner: Public
Link: https://www.habbo.com/room/78236752

Written By: CheesyRyan / Graphics By: -Eils

January Infobus Schedule Timing:

January 20th: 7:00 PM EST / 12:00 AM GMT (January 21st) / 11:00 AM AEDT (January 21st)
January 27th: 3:00 PM EST / 8:00 PM GMT / 7:00 AM AEDT (28th)
January 28th: 10:00 PM EST / 3:00 AM GMT (January 29th) / 2:00 PM AEDT (January 29th)

Step 1

Wait patiently in the queue for your Infobus session to start.

Step 2

Enter the one-gate once it is rotated and step on the teleporter.

Step 3

Listen to the ambassador discuss this month’s topic.

Step 4

Enter the teleporter.

Step 5

Say start to begin the telephrase. Click on each question number to receive your question.

Step 6

You will be teleported out once you receive your badge.