Live w/DJ
Jaaay.
Playing:
Sheppard - Learning To Fly
10
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Badge Guide: May Infobus Sessions

Difficulty (Easy)

Room Name: Ambassador Infobus Park
Room Owner: Public
Link: https://www.habbo.com/room/78236752

Written By: CheesyRyan / Graphics By: AWilson

May Infobus Schedule Timing:

May 25th: 10:00 PM EDT / 3:00 AM BST (May 26th) / 12:00 PM AEST (May 26th)
May 29th: 3:00 PM EDT / 8:00 PM BST / 5:00 AM AEST (May 30th)

Step 1

Wait patiently in the queue for your Infobus session to start.

Step 2

Enter the one-gate once it is rotated and step on the teleporter.

Step 3

Listen to the ambassador discuss this month’s topic.

Step 4

Enter the teleporter.

Step 5

Say start to begin the telephrase. Click on each question number to receive your question.

Step 6

You will be teleported out once you receive your badge.